Building a brand is like building a home

> 20 09 2017 #tv

L!ELENS creates the new TV and radio campaign for ÈGGO's 10th anniversary

The objective of this new advertising campaign, which will be on air in October, no longer needs to focus on brand awareness. For 10 years, ÈGGO has been communicating its concept regularly on TV, radio and through promotional actions using free sheets.

The main objective of this new TV campaign is to position ÈGGO as the must-have partner who perfectly assists the customer from concept to the delivery of his new equipped kitchen. 

SEE MORE

Qualitative studies conducted by ÈGGO have shown that one of the main customer barriers to order a new kitchen is the fear of poor service, poor advise, poor support. Sometimes, 8 to 10 weeks pass by between a first request, a first offer, the signing of the order and the final fitting of the kitchen. That's a long time in which the customer may be faced with all kinds of doubts: did I choose the right colour? What about the material? Will the kitchen be delivered on time? When should I take down the existing kitchen? And will the new kitchen be fitted in the right manner? What about plumbing? And what about the appliances?

To remedy all this doubt, ÈGGO now adopts a 100% customer-centric strategy. On its internet portal, each customer finds all the information related to his project, his order (plans and the order itself, real-time production planning, status of the order throughout the different steps, milestones regarding delivery and fitting, etc.), but also practical information, tips & tricks, seasonal recipes to inspire the customer and to maintain permanent contact. This is all done automatically and using an intuitive design. From now on, the customer's experience with ÈGGO will be truly unique, completely serene, starting with the order and up until the final delivery. He will feel satisfied for being treated as a customer and because he always knows the status of his order.

 

ÈGGO's new TV campaign

To communicate this new customer experience in an original and creative way, L!ELENS has developed a new TV commercial for ÈGGO that is based on the concept of "obsession".

The commercial shows the day of a young woman who sees the new kitchen of her dreams wherever she comes: in her dressing, in her car, even at work... She thinks these bizarre appearances are hallucinations, but in fact she is so obsessed with her kitchen project that she sees it at every corner.

Because she has entrusted the design and fitting of her kitchen to ÈGGO, she enjoys complete peace of mind. The proof? In the end, we see her relaxing in her new kitchen, freshly fitted by ÈGGO.

CLOSE
> 29 06 2017 #print #radio #tv

GOLDEN PALACE DOESN’T PLAY JUST ANYWHERE

Having won the Golden Palace (Group of casinos, games and online sports bets) budget a few months ago, L!ELENS multi-media campaign has been unveiled ‘on air’ over the last few days.

About the concept: “DON’T PLAY JUST ANYWHERE!”, the agency has created a series of humorous situations featuring various characters playing in the wrong place.  A voice over suggests that Golden Palace would be a better place to play safely.

The signature line:  Each message concludes “We take games  very seriously”, highlighting the fact that Golden Palace Casinos and online games respect the BAGO (Belgian Association of Gamin Operators) code of ethics and fully adhere to the serious guidelines necessary for each person in this fun activity.

The campaign exists in TV, cinema, radio and print format.

Client: Golden Palace - Casino & Sports
Contacts: Serge Menegalli, Julie Limbos, Tim Boonen
Agency: L!ELENS
Account Manager: François Vandeghinste
CD: Frédéric Pousset
Creation (AD): Maxim Deliège
Creation (CR): François Daubresse
Film Production Company: Ristretto
Producer: Lies Bronselaer
Director: Kris Debusscher
Radio production Company: Cobra
Photography Production: Uncle Bob
Photographer: Koen Demuynck
Post production: Koen Demuynck

SEE MORE
CLOSE
> 27 06 2017

The L!ELENS family is growing strongly

In response to the increasing number of new customers who have recently joined the agency (Brico, Brico City, Golden Palace, Shopping Rive Gauche Charleroi, and various activations for Alpro-Vandemoortele, Babybel, etc.), Lielens has hired 10 new talents.

LTR: Frank Van Geertruyden (Account Director), Pascale Lahure (Art Director), Amandine Hellin (Account Executive), Adrien Dewitte (3D Designer), Flora Bakija (Receptionist), Antonio Fernandez (Project Manager), France Desbonnets (Senior Graphist), François Vandeghinste (Account Manager), Laurence Meaux (Art Director) and Frédéric Pousset (Creative Director) make the Lielens family count 49 members today.

> 03 04 2017 #multi-channel #print #radio #tv

GOLDEN PALACE. L!ELENS PLAYS AND WINS!

L!ELENS  has won the pitch for the Golden Palace budget, the casino and gaming website.
This involves a brand new positioning and a new image campaign with TV commercials, print ads and radio commercials.

The new campaigns will start at the end of the first semester. 

> 20 03 2017 #print

Good news for future parents!

Beautiful, brand new, all heavy, and it just rolled off the press… 5 months of 5 full-time agency people, 420 pages, 8.345 pictures, 450g of original and useful ideas for mums, dads and their kids between 0 and 13 years old.

Soon to be discovered in all Orchestra shops in Belgium, France and Switzerland! 

> 16 03 2017 #tv

You’ve got more batteries than you think: the saga continues

In 2011, the agency proposed Bebat a new creative approach based on the fact that returning your batteries to a Bebat collection point allows them to start a new life. That’s why it’s important to bring them back.
The first commercials of the saga showed the transformation of a battery, allowing it to emerge as a new everyday object such as a bicycle, a step, or a swing.
Six years later, the three new commercials continue the idea of new life, but they also show the consumer that he has many more batteries at home than he thinks. When you know that a family of two adults and two children has an average of 127 batteries at home, the message ‘You’ve got many more batteries than you think’ needs no further explanation.
> 20 12 2016

DISCOVER 45 LIELENSER FAVOURITES AT A GLANCE !

Brussels, European capital with the Manneken Pis statue, Grand Place, beautiful historic buildings and multicultural neighbourhoods is a town with many surprising and unusual places that are well worth a visit. 

Yet Brussels suffers from the events it has experienced and their impact on its inhabitants and retail businesses. 

A few months later, Brussels is still a calm, cosmopolitan capital, a great place to live and has a blend of cultures that makes everyone feel welcome from the first moment. 

 

So, let us be your guide: the 45 Lielensers reveal the best places to visit, for an original tour of Brussels. 

You can also click on the link to view the map on your mobile.

> 13 09 2016

Cheeses from Switzerland at the table with L!ELENS

Following an agency competition at the end of 2015, L!ELENS is proud to welcome a jewel of gastronomy, authenticity and know-how: Cheeses from Switzerland.

The agency has been entrusted with the communications and promotion of famous Cheeses from Switzerland: PDO Gruyère, Zwitserland Emmental, Appenzeller, but also other cheese specialities such as Raclette, Tête de Moine, Vaudoise Tomme and Vacherin. A full strategy of generic communication to promote Swiss cheeses and targeted actions concerning the designations will start immediately and continue throughout 2016.

> 16 05 2016 #tv

Daddy’s not here…”

With some topics, getting the message across can be tricky. It’s the case with Tasectan, a pharmaceutical product for the treatment of… diarrhoea!

Yet Tasectan pulled it off with this new TV advert, which follows on the story already developed two years ago for the radio and which revolves around the same concept: daddy misses out on all the good times, simply because he’s stuck… in the toilet.

Building a brand is like building a home

> 19 09 2017 #tv

L!ELENS signe la nouvelle campagne TV et radio pour les 10 ans de EGGO

L'objectif de cette nouvelle campagne de publicité qui sera sur antenne dès octobre n'est plus vraiment le développement de la notoriété de l'enseigne. En effet, depuis 10 ans, EGGO communique régulièrement sur son concept en TV, en radio et au travers d'actions promotionnelles véhiculées via des folders toutes-boîtes. 

L'objectif principal de cette nouvelle campagne TV est de positionner EGGO comme LE partenaire incontournable qui accompagne parfaitement le client, depuis son projet jusqu'à la livraison de sa cuisine équipée. 

SEE MORE

Des études qualitatives menées par EGGO ont démontré qu'un des freins principaux des clients à commander une nouvelle cuisine était la crainte d'être mal servi, mal conseillé, mal accompagné. En effet, entre la demande d'un premier conseil, un premier devis, la signature du bon de commande et le placement final de la cuisine, ....parfois 8 à 10 semaines peuvent s'écouler, laissant la place dans le chef du client à toutes les incertitudes ( ai-je bien choisi la couleur ?, les matériaux ?, sera t-elle livrée à temps ?, quand dois-je démonter l'ancienne ?, la nouvelle sera t-elle bien montée ? quid de la plomberie ? des appareils électro ?, etc..... ).

Pour remédier à cela, EGGO adopte désormais une stratégie 100% "consumer centric". Au travers d'un portail internet, chaque client retrouve notamment toutes les informations concernant son projet, sa commande (ses plans et sa commande bien sûr, les plannings de fabrication en temps réel, le status de la commande à tous niveaux de la production, les dates importantes de livraison et de placement, etc.....) mais aussi des informations pratiques, des trucs et astuces, des recettes saisonnières qui permettront d'inspirer le client et de garder un contact permanent avec lui, tout cela de manière automatique et intuitive. Le client vivra désormais avec EGGO une expérience unique, totalement sereine, depuis sa commande jusqu'à la livraison, avec ce sentiment très agréable d'être considéré vraiment comme un client et de savoir à tout moment où en est sa commande.

 

La nouvelle campagne TV de EGGO

Pour communiquer cette nouvelle expérience client de manière originale et créative, L!ELENS, a développé pour EGGO un nouveau spot TV autours du concept de "l'obsession"

Le spot met en scène la journée d'une jeune femme qui voit partout la nouvelle cuisine dont elle rêve : dans son dressing, dans sa voiture et même à son travail, .... Elle croît que ces apparitions bizarres sont des hallucinations, mais en fait elle est tellement obsédée par son projet de nouvelle cuisine qu'elle la voit partout.

Confier la réalisation et le placement de celle-ci à EGGO lui permettra d'être totalement rassurée. Pour preuve, à la fin, nous la retrouvons sereine dans sa toute nouvelle cuisine équipée fraîchement installée par Eggo.

CLOSE
> 29 06 2017

GOLDEN PALACE NE JOUE PAS N’IMPORTE OÙ

Après avoir gagné il y a quelques mois le budget Golden Palace (Groupe de Casinos, jeux et paris sportifs en ligne), l’agence L!ELENS dévoile sa nouvelle campagne multi-media, "on air" depuis quelques jours.

Autour du concept : "Ne jouez pas n’importe où !" l’agence a développé une série de situations humoristiques mettant en scène divers personnages en train de jouer au mauvais endroit.  Une voix off les invitant à préférer Golden Palace pour profiter des plaisirs du jeu en toute sécurité.

La signature : "Nous prenons le jeu très au sérieux" complète chaque message soulignant le fait que les Casinos et jeux en ligne Golden Palace respectent la charte éthique du BAGO (Belgian Association of Gaming Operators) et adhèrent totalement au sérieux qui doit entourer et accompagner chacun dans cette pratique ludique.

Cette campagne est déclinée en TV, Cinéma, radio et print.
Client : Golden Palace - Casino & Sports
Contacts : Serge Menegalli, Julie Limbos, Tim Boonen
Agence : L!ELENS
Account Manager : François Vandeghinste
CD : Frédéric Pousset
Création (AD) : Maxim Deliège
Création (CR) : François Daubresse
Film Production Company: Ristretto
Productrice : Lies Bronselaer
Director : Kris Debusscher
Radio production Company : Cobra
Photography Production : Uncle Bob
Photographe : Koen Demuynck
Post production : Koen Demuynck

SEE MORE
CLOSE
> 27 06 2017

La famille L!ELENS s’agrandit 

Pour faire face aux nombreux nouveaux clients qui ont récemment rejoint l’agence (Brico, Brico City, Golden Palace, Shopping Rive Gauche à Charleroi ainsi que diverses actions d’activations pour Alpro-Vandemoortele, Babybel etc .), Lielens a engagé plus de 10 nouveaux talents ces derniers mois.

De g. à d.: Frank Van Geertruyden (Account Director), Pascale Lahure (Art director), Amandine Hellin (Account Executive), Adrien Dewitte (3D designer), Flora Bakija (Receptioniste), Antonio Fernandez  (Project Manager), France Desbonnets (Senior graphist), François Vandeghinste (Account Manager), Laurence Meaux (Art Director) et Frédéric Pousset (Creative Director) font en sorte que la famille Lielens compte désormais 49 membres !

> 03 04 2017 #multi-channel #print #radio #tv

GOLDEN PALACE. L!ELENS JOUE ET GAGNE !

Au terme d'une compétition, L!ELENS a remporté le budget de Golden Palace, les casinos et jeux en ligne.
Un tout nouveau positionnement et une nouvelle campagne d’image comprenant des spots TV, annonces et spots radio.
Ces nouvelles campagnes débuteront en cette fin de premier semestre.
> 20 03 2017 #print

Bonne nouvelle pour les futurs parents !

Tout beau, tout nouveau, tout costaud, il sort tout juste de l’imprimerie ….5 mois de travail de 5 personnes full-time à l’agence, 420 pages, 8.345 photos, 450 grammes d’idées originales et utiles pour les mamans, les papas et leurs enfants de 0 à 13 ans. 

A découvrir prochainement dans tous les magasins Orchestra de Belgique, de France et de Suisse !

> 16 03 2017 #tv

Vous avez bien plus de piles que vous ne le pensez : la saga continue

En 2011, l’agence propose a Bebat un nouvel axe créatif qui repose sur le fait qu’en ramenant ses piles dans un point de collecte Bebat, elles vont recevoir une nouvelle vie. Et qu’il est donc pertinent de les ramener.
Les premiers spots de la saga ont montré la transformation de la pile, telle une chrysalide, afin qu’elle puisse recevoir une nouvelle vie en se transformant en objets de tous les jours : vélo, trottinette, balançoire…
6 ans plus tard, les 3 nouveaux spots veulent continuer sur cet axe de la « nouvelle vie » mais montrant en plus aux consommateurs que chacun possède bien plus de piles à la maison qu’ils ne le pensent. Quand on sait qu’un ménage composé de 2 adultes et 2 enfants possède en moyenne 127 piles à la maison, le message « vous avez bien plus de piles que vous ne le pensez » prend tout son sens.
Une première histoire remplie d’émotion à découvrir sans plus attendre. D'autres vont suivre.
> 20 12 2016

NOS 45 COUPS DE CŒUR À DÉCOUVRIR VOLLE PETROL.

Capitale européenne avec son Manneken Pis, sa Grand-Place, ses magnifiques bâtiments historiques, ses quartiers et son multiculturalisme, Bruxelles est une ville qui regorge de lieux insolites, surprenants, qui méritent le détour.

Et pourtant, Bruxelles souffre des événements dont elle a été victime et qui ont eu des répercussions sur la vie de ses habitants et de ses commerçants. 

Après quelques mois, Bruxelles reste une capitale cosmopolite et tranquille, où les cultures se mélangent, où il y fait bon vivre et où tout un chacun se sent bien dès les premiers instants. 

 

Alors suivez-nous, les 45 lielensiens, qui avons déniché pour vous quelques bonnes adresses pour une petite visite bruxelloise insolite. 

Vous pouvez également cliquer sur ce lien pour visualiser la carte sur mobile.

> 13 09 2016

Les Fromages de Suisse à table avec L!ELENS

Suite à une compétition d'agence fin 2015, L!ELENS a le plaisir d'accueillir un fleuron de la gastronomie, de l'authenticité et du savoir-faire : les Fromages de Suisse.

L'agence s'est vue confiée la gestion du budget de communication et de promotion des célèbres appellations Fromages de Suisse : le Gruyère AOP, l'Emmental Zwitserland, l'Appenzeller, mais aussi d'autres spécialités fromagères comme la Raclette, la Tête de Moine, la Tomme Vaudoise ou la Vacherin. Tout un programme de communication générique en faveur des fromages de Suisse et des actions d'activation ciblées sur les appellations démarrent dès maintenant et animeront toute  l'année 2016.

> 16 05 2016 #tv

Papa n’est pas là….

Il y a des sujets plus difficiles que d’autres à faire passer en communication. C’est le cas de Tasectan, un produit pharmaceutique contre…la diarrhée !
Pari réussi avec ce nouveau spot TV pour Tasectan qui prolonge la saga déjà développée en radio deux ans auparavant autours du même concept : papa n’est pas là pour fêter les bons moments de la vie, tout simplement car il est coincé…aux toilettes.