By Sector >
By BRAND >
By Activity >
No Filter >
 
19/09/2017 #tv

L!ELENS creates the new TV and radio campaign for ÈGGO's 10th anniversary

The objective of this new advertising campaign, which will be on air in October, no longer needs to focus on brand awareness. For 10 years, ÈGGO has been communicating its concept regularly on TV, radio and through promotional actions using free sheets.

The main objective of this new TV campaign is to position ÈGGO as the must-have partner who perfectly assists the customer from concept to the delivery of his new equipped kitchen. 

SEE MORE

Qualitative studies conducted by ÈGGO have shown that one of the main customer barriers to order a new kitchen is the fear of poor service, poor advise, poor support. Sometimes, 8 to 10 weeks pass by between a first request, a first offer, the signing of the order and the final fitting of the kitchen. That's a long time in which the customer may be faced with all kinds of doubts: did I choose the right colour? What about the material? Will the kitchen be delivered on time? When should I take down the existing kitchen? And will the new kitchen be fitted in the right manner? What about plumbing? And what about the appliances?

To remedy all this doubt, ÈGGO now adopts a 100% customer-centric strategy. On its internet portal, each customer finds all the information related to his project, his order (plans and the order itself, real-time production planning, status of the order throughout the different steps, milestones regarding delivery and fitting, etc.), but also practical information, tips & tricks, seasonal recipes to inspire the customer and to maintain permanent contact. This is all done automatically and using an intuitive design. From now on, the customer's experience with ÈGGO will be truly unique, completely serene, starting with the order and up until the final delivery. He will feel satisfied for being treated as a customer and because he always knows the status of his order.

 

ÈGGO's new TV campaign

To communicate this new customer experience in an original and creative way, L!ELENS has developed a new TV commercial for ÈGGO that is based on the concept of "obsession".

The commercial shows the day of a young woman who sees the new kitchen of her dreams wherever she comes: in her dressing, in her car, even at work... She thinks these bizarre appearances are hallucinations, but in fact she is so obsessed with her kitchen project that she sees it at every corner.

Because she has entrusted the design and fitting of her kitchen to ÈGGO, she enjoys complete peace of mind. The proof? In the end, we see her relaxing in her new kitchen, freshly fitted by ÈGGO.

CLOSE
27/02/2014 #multi-channel #PoS #print #radio #tv

Èggo was born at L!ELENS

From the creation of the logo and the graphic charter to the communication concept ‘the kitchen of my life’, the agency has been working with the Belgian fitted kitchens company ‘Eggo’ since 2007. The choice of a high-end market position in an extremely competitive context dominated by Ixina and Ikea lies at the root of Eggo’s success: today they have 40 showrooms and are selling over 15,000 fitted kitchens a year.

SEE MORE

CREATION OF THE LOGO

 

BRAND BOOK

 

CATALOGUE

 

 

RADIO SPOTS RADIO - OPENING

 

TV SPOT - LAUNCH

CLOSE

By Sector >
By BRAND >
By Activity >
No Filter >
 
19/09/2017 #tv

L!ELENS signe la nouvelle campagne TV et radio pour les 10 ans de ÈGGO

L'objectif de cette nouvelle campagne de publicité qui sera sur antenne dès octobre n'est plus vraiment le développement de la notoriété de l'enseigne. En effet, depuis 10 ans, ÈGGO communique régulièrement sur son concept en TV, en radio et au travers d'actions promotionnelles véhiculées via des folders toutes-boîtes.

L'objectif principal de cette nouvelle campagne TV est de positionner ÈGGO comme LE partenaire incontournable qui accompagne parfaitement le client, depuis son projet jusqu'à la livraison de sa cuisine équipée. 

SEE MORE

Des études qualitatives menées par ÈGGO ont démontré qu'un des freins principaux des clients à commander une nouvelle cuisine était la crainte d'être mal servi, mal conseillé, mal accompagné. En effet, entre la demande d'un premier conseil, un premier devis, la signature du bon de commande et le placement final de la cuisine, ....parfois 8 à 10 semaines peuvent s'écouler, laissant la place dans le chef du client à toutes les incertitudes ( ai-je bien choisi la couleur ?, les matériaux ?, sera t-elle livrée à temps ?, quand dois-je démonter l'ancienne ?, la nouvelle sera t-elle bien montée ? quid de la plomberie ? des appareils électro ?, etc..... ).

Pour remédier à cela, ÈGGO adopte désormais une stratégie 100% "consumer centric". Au travers d'un portail internet, chaque client retrouve notamment toutes les informations concernant son projet, sa commande (ses plans et sa commande bien sûr, les plannings de fabrication en temps réel, le status de la commande à tous niveaux de la production, les dates importantes de livraison et de placement, etc.....) mais aussi des informations pratiques, des trucs et astuces, des recettes saisonnières qui permettront d'inspirer le client et de garder un contact permanent avec lui, tout cela de manière automatique et intuitive. Le client vivra désormais avec ÈGGO une expérience unique, totalement sereine, depuis sa commande jusqu'à la livraison, avec ce sentiment très agréable d'être considéré vraiment comme un client et de savoir à tout moment où en est sa commande.

 

La nouvelle campagne TV de ÈGGO

Pour communiquer cette nouvelle expérience client de manière originale et créative, L!ELENS, a développé pour ÈGGO un nouveau spot TV autours du concept de "l'obsession"

Le spot met en scène la journée d'une jeune femme qui voit partout la nouvelle cuisine dont elle rêve : dans son dressing, dans sa voiture et même à son travail, .... Elle croît que ces apparitions bizarres sont des hallucinations, mais en fait elle est tellement obsédée par son projet de nouvelle cuisine qu'elle la voit partout.

Confier la réalisation et le placement de celle-ci à ÈGGO lui permettra d'être totalement rassurée. Pour preuve, à la fin, nous la retrouvons sereine dans sa toute nouvelle cuisine équipée fraîchement installée par ÈGGO.

CLOSE
27/02/2014 #multi-channel #PoS #print #radio #tv

Èggo est né chez L!ELENS

De la création du logo et de la charte graphique au concept de communication "La cuisine de ma vie", l'agence accompagne depuis 2007 l'enseigne belge de cuisines équipées Eggo. Le choix d'un positionnement haut de gamme et design dans un contexte très concurrentiel dominé par Ixina et Ikea est à l'origine du succès de èggo qui compte aujourd'hui 40 show-rooms et vend plus de 15.000 cuisines équipées par an.

SEE MORE

CRÉATION DU LOGO

 

CHARTE GRAPHIQUE

 

CATALOGUE

 

 

SPOTS RADIO - OUVERTURE

 

SPOT TV - LANCEMENT

CLOSE